Researchers by Faculties

  • Engineering
  • Exact Sciences
  • Humanities
  • Law
  • Life Sciences
  • Management
  • Medicine
  • Social Sciences

Faculty of Engineering

School of Electrical Engineering

Prof. Y. Hanein

Hanein@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. B. Patt-Shamir

boaz@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. Y. Shavit

Shavitt@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. A. Wool

yash@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. R. Zamir

ramzamir@post.tau.ac.il

School of Mechanical Engineering

Prof. A. Moshaiov

moshaiov@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. Y. Reich

yaram@eng.tau.ac.il

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Prof. H. Greenspan

hayit@eng.tau.ac.il

Dr. Tamir Tuller

tamirtul@post.tau.ac.il

Department of Industrial Engineering

Prof. I. Ben-Gal

Bengal@tau.ac.il

Prof. E. Khmelnisky

xmel@tau.ac.il

Prof. O. Maimon

maimon@tau.ac.il

Dr. E. Shmueli

Erez.shmueli@gmail.com

Dr. E. Toch

erant@post.tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
Developed by
UI/UX Basch_Interactive