Researchers by Faculties

  • Engineering
  • Exact Sciences
  • Humanities
  • Law
  • Life Sciences
  • Management
  • Medicine
  • Social Sciences

Faculty of Management

Recanati Business School

Dr. T. Geva

tgeva@tau.ac.il

Dr. Barak Aharonson

aharonson@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Itai Ater

ater@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Ohad Barzilay

ohadbr@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Vardit Landsman

landsman@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Moshe Leshno

leshnom@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Irit Nitzan

iritnitz@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Gal Oestreicher-Singer

galos@tau.ac.il

Dr. Shachar Reichman

shachar@mit.edu

Dr. Uriel Stettner

urielste@tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive